Meet the Liberty Village BIA Board of Management


Directors at Large 



Chair: Julie Kaye, TBD Telecom By Design




Vice-Chair: David Essig – International Workplace Group




Treasurer: Graham Giles- Beanfield Technologies

Chair of the Finance Committee




Secretary: Connie De La Vega – Property Owner

Chair of the Animated Public Realm 



Committee Chairs



Advocacy Committee: Jodi Shpigel – First Capital Realty





Ambassador Committee: Stanislav Kojokin- Kase Insurance





Marketing Committee: Anne Flamant – Dare & Defy Strategy





Retail & Restaurant Committee: Libby Garg – Freshii





Events Committee: Yohannes Habtemariam – The Craft Brasserie & Grille





Charles Arbez – Hullmark Developments Inc

Advocacy Committee



Marco De’Elle – B Suite Salon & Spa


Retail & Restaurant Committee



Danelia Pereira – Bank of Montreal

Retail & Restaurant Committee



Tiina Stewart – York Heritage Properties

Events Committee






Sandy Weir – Smooth Wax Bar

Retail & Restaurant Committee



Chris Wilkins – EDge Interactive

Marketing Committee





Ward 10 – Spadina-Fort York
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C50
Toronto, ON  M5H 2N2